合作夥伴

Partnering up to serve you best

Taiwan & HK Partners

榆林電腦科技有限公司
榆林電腦科技成立於1990年,在過去的29年中一直為我客戶提供最先進的IT解決方案和專業服務。
天滙財經有限公司
天滙財經有限公司是頂尖的金融市場資訊和分析供應商,為商業組織、專業投資者及散戶提供客製化技術解決方案。
電訊盈科企業方案有限公司
電訊盈科企業方案是電訊盈科集團旗下的旗艦級IT服務公司,亦是亞太地區各行各業首選的數位化轉型和外包合作夥伴。我們採用最先進的技術,幫助客戶在不斷變化的經濟環境下進行數位化轉型,創造業務價值並取得成功。
IBM
IBM新一代混合雲讓您一次建置,即可在任何地方部署,並從單一視窗進行管理。因此,企業可以進行前所未有的調整與轉型。

Global Partners within the Group

Data Products Toppan Froms LTD (DPTF)
DPTF提供卡片從設計到製作、印刷、封裝,運輸和儲存的數據印製和交付服務,為泰國政府身分證印製廠商。並以世界等級的認證,保障客戶的資料機密性。
JASUINDO
JASUINDO致力於為客戶提供最佳解決方案,以提供針對文件,標籤和全像投影的安全解決方案,針對支付卡、安全卡、日常卡和客製化布局等多方位卡片技術應用,以及提供數位化技術,並獲得JCB、VISA以及MASTER CARD等國際單位認證。
TOPPAN ECQUARIA PTE. LTD.
Ecquaria Technologies Pte. Ltd 在1998年成立於新加坡,並於2019年12月成為凸版利豐雅高的子公司。這家提供政府數位化解決方案服務的公司在全球設有4個辦事處,分別位於新加坡、中國大陸、印尼和汶萊,幫助世界各國政府實現數位化轉型。
TOPPAN FUTURECARD INDUSTRIES LLC
Toppan FutureCard 致力提供最先進的點對點卡片解決方案,包括從卡片設計、製造和客製化, 到實施定制的卡片管理解決方案。FutureCard專注於支付、身份識別、運輸、電信、客戶忠誠度計畫和零售行業,致力於為全球客戶提供服務、供應出色的產品和解決方案。

Partners

Partnering up to serve you best

Taiwan & HK Partners

ELM Computer Technologies Limited (ELM)
Founded in 1990, ELM Computer Technologies Limited (ELM) has been providing state-of-the-art IT solutions and professional services to clients for over twenty nine years.
MegaHub Limited
MegaHub Limited is a leading provider of financial market information and analytics, delivered through customized technology solutions for business organizations, as well as professional and retail investors.
PCCW Solutions
PCCW Solutions, the IT flagship of PCCW Group, is a leading IT services company, a digital transformation and outsourcing partner of choice for clients in all industries across the Pan-Asia region. We adopt cutting-edge technologies to empower clients transform digitally, create business values and success in the ever-changing economic environment.
IBM
IBM enables the new generation of the hybrid cloud allows you to build once, deploy anywhere and manage it all from a single pane of glass. So your business can adapt and transform like never before.

Global Partners within the Group

Data Products Toppan Froms LTD (DPTF)
DPTF provides card data printing and delivery services from design to production, printing, packaging, transportation, and storage, cooperates with the Thai government for ID card manufacture. And with world-class certification to protect the confidentiality of customer information.
JASUINDO
JASUINDO is committed to providing the best for customers in providing security solutions for documents, labels and holograms, card technology, such as payment cards, security cards, regular cards and Personalization Bureau, commercial printing such as business documents, promoplus, gameplus, and premium labels as well as providing information technology,license certificate from JCB, VISA and Master Card for manufacturers.
TOPPAN ECQUARIA PTE. LTD.
Ecquaria Technologies was established in 1998 in Singapore and became a subsidiary of Toppan Leefung in December 2019. The digital government solutions company has 4 global offices in Singapore, China, Indonesia and Brunei, and has helped governments all over the world to transform digitally.
TOPPAN FUTURECARD INDUSTRIES LLC
Toppan FutureCard is committed to providing cutting-edge end-to-end card solutions from designing, manufacturing, and personalization of cards, to the implementation of customized Card Management Solutions. While focusing on the Payment, ID, transport, telecom, loyalty, and retail industries, Toppan FutureCard aims to serve clients globally and offer outstanding products and solutions.